Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology SIPN

Benefits of Becoming Involved in SIPN

There are many benefits of becoming a member of SIPN, a committee of the AAPdN:

  • Networking with colleagues
  • Access to the newsletter and email listserve
  • Begin preparations for studying for the Board examination process
  • Stay updated on news and changes as it relates to the field of pediatric neuropsychology
  • Increased access to mentors

If you are interested in becoming a part of SIPN, please contact Rebecca Bridges at rbridges89@midwestern.edu.

Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology (SIPN) Officers

19183 Audwin Jones, SOPP Portraits 8-25-17

Joshua Sensenbaugh

President of Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology

Wright State University School of Professional Psychology, Dayton,  OH

Email: sensenbaugh.2@wright.edu

 

19183 Audwin Jones, SOPP Portraits 8-25-17

Brandt Ling

President – Elect of Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology

Wright State University, School of Professional Psychology, Dayton, OH

Email: ling.16@wright.edu

Markuson

Sara Markuson

Vice - President of Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology

Palo Alto University, Palo Alto, CA

Email: smarkuson@paloaltou.edu

AAPdN_Logo

Nacona Bunker

Advocacy Coordinator of Students Interested in Pediatric Neuropsychology

Midwestern University, Glendale, Arizona

Email: nbunker57@midwestern.edu

 

Gardner_Justin

Justin Gardner

Digital Media Coordinator

Midwestern University, Glendale, Arizona

Email: jgardner54@midwestern.edu

Mike-Wolff-2

Michael Wolff, Psy.D., ABPdN

SIPN Advisor

B.R.A.I.N.S., PLC, Grand Rapids, MI

Email:  mwolff@brainspotential.com